4.1
(406)

Tagungen und Konferenzen auf dem Schiff

That certain something…

A special meeting requires a special location. How about right in the middle of the river Main, in front of the imposing scenery of the Frankfurt skyline?

The fleet of the Primus-Linie is suitable for nearly every occasion, no matter if it is for 10 or even 100 people. And on top of that, we will surprise you and your guests with culinary delights from our in house catering.

It is our firm believe that a meeting is more than only a business appointment. It strives on energy, information and dialogue, professionalism and individuality - and last but not least, on the atmosphere and ambience of a unique location. In this spirit, we would be glad to assist you. Meet onboard of the Primus-Linie and “catch the boat” for an unforgettable event!

We would be delighted to support you with your individual festivity onboard of the Primus-Linie and we look forward to receiving your charter request.



Weitere Arrangements

Betriebsfeiern
Corporate event

Corporate event - All hands on deck

Your staff deserves the highlight of the year- hold your corporate event in an extraordinary location. Each of our five boats will surprise you with its own, unique charm and atmosphere and our service is looking forward to fulfilling your wishes.

Learn more
Weihnachten
Christmas

Christmas - Silent night, holy night

A Christmas party onboard of one of our boats is probably the most beautiful “thank you” for your employees and colleagues and still as individual as a private party with friends! Buffet or menu, show or DJ- we are happy to organize your own special Christmas with you.

Learn more
Rhein in Flammen
Rhine in Flames Fireworks

Rhine in Flames Fireworks - Aaaaaw and oooooh!!

Discover magic, an impressive firework specular and unique atmosphere! Experience a glittering night of superlatives, experience the “Rhine in flames firework spectacular”.

Learn more

Tagungen und Konferenzen auf dem Schiff

Wenn Ihre Tagung etwas mehr sein darf...


Eine besondere Tagung braucht einen besonderen Ort: Wie wäre es mitten auf dem Main und vor der imposanten Kulisse der Frankfurter Skyline?

Die Flotte der Primus Linie bietet für fast jede Veranstaltung das passende Schiff – ob für 10 Personen oder für 100! Dazu überraschen wir Sie und Ihre Tagungsgäste kulinarisch aus unserer bordeigenen Küche.

Wir sind überzeugt: Eine Tagung ist mehr als nur ein Geschäftstermin. Sie lebt von der Spannung aus Information und Dialog, aus Professionalität und Individualität – und nicht zuletzt von der Atmosphäre und dem Ambiente einer einzigartigen Location. In diesem Sinne beraten wir Sie gerne – und unterstützen Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Technik-Spezialisten bei der Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Tagen Sie an Bord der Primus-Linie und legen Sie ab zu einem unvergesslichen Tag!

Wir beraten Sie gerne bei Ihrer individuellen Tagung oder Konferenz an Bord der Primus-Linie und freuen uns über Ihre Charter-Anfrage.



Betriebsfeiern
Betriebsfeiern

Alle in einem Boot - Betriebsfeiern auf dem Schiff

Machen Sie Ihr Betriebsfest mit einer außergewöhnlichen Location zum Highlight des Jahres für Ihre Mitarbeiter! Jedes unserer fünf Schiffe überrascht mit eigenem Charme und Ambiente und unser Service passt sich exakt Ihren Wünschen an.

mehr erfahren
Weihnachten
Weihnachten

Heilige Nacht, fröhliche Nacht - Weihnachten auf dem Schiff

Eine Weihnachtsfeier an Bord unserer Schiffe ist das vielleicht schönste Dankeschön an Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kollegen. Und dabei so individuell wie eine private Feier mit Freunden! Ob Büffet, Menü, Tanz oder Show – wir planen mit Ihnen Ihr ganz besonderes Weihnachten!

mehr erfahren
Rhein in Flammen
Rhein in Flammen

Aaaaah und Oooooh - Rhein in Flammen auf dem Schiff

Da steckt einfach alles drin: Magie, Romantik und Stimmung pur! Erleben Sie mit Ihren Gästen einen rauschenden Abend der Superlative, erleben Sie den „Rhein in Flammen“!

mehr erfahren